Promote your events and press releases in Wembley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Fri

Light Rain Shower

Minimum Temperature: 2°C (36°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Sat

Heavy Rain

4°C (39°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sun

Heavy Rain

8°C (46°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Review

Wembley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Wembley

   Showing page 1 of 10 pages
Rate 0

Review by Alesia Abraham

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Nov 2017

Business:
Season Chauffeur Hire

Rate 0

Review by TONY

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Nov 2016

Business:
Sarh Motors

fantastic nice job

Rate 0

Review by Tanya Adams

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jun 2016

Business:
Big Cleaners

I have always been happy with the professionalism of both the staff and the office team. The cleaning is always thorough and to my satisfaction. I will definitely call on their services in the future and will highly recommend them to family and friends.

Rate 0

Review by Katherine Chapman

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jun 2016

Business:
Advantage Cleaning

They are so friendly, they've asked directly if I'm happy with their service and if there's anything they can improve. I couldn't ask for better, I would recommend them to anyone.

Rate 0

Review by Brooke Morton

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Wembley

It is a real pleasure to work with these experts. They work fast, hard and are well-trained. It felt amazing to know, that you are investing in your property, with such qualified and exceptional cleaners.

Rate 0

Review by Noah Storey

Rating:

Added On:
19th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Cricklewood

I have been using the services of these reliable cleaners for a long time and they are by far the best. They always do a remarkable job and nothing is too much for them. They are also friendly, polite, and knowledgeable.

Rate 0

Review by Scarlett Berton

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2016

Business:
Big Cleaners

I was pleasantly surprised when I contacted this company and was not only treated with professional quality service, but the most important was the service provided at my home. There were on time and went above and beyond my expectations for the care , comfort and quality of service they provided me with in regards to cleaning my house.

Rate 0

Review by Sienna Hommond

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Apr 2016

Business:
Advantage Cleaning

We really enjoy coming home to a clean house every two weeks and it obviously gives us more time to focus on other things and activities rather than committing to a whole weekend of scrubbing and dusting. We really appreciate their help.

Rate 0

Review by Nazia Shujah

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Mar 2016

Business:
Shana's Collections

Excellent quality, really like the stitching

Rate 0

Review by Madison

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Feb 2016

Business:
Lord Of The Broom

I was incredibly impressed from beginning to end. The cleaning itself was absolutely top-notch. Their fantastic team of cleaners paid attention to every detail and were extremely pleasant and professional. They came with everything they needed to do the job and achieved amazing results.

   Showing page 1 of 10 pages