Promote your events and press releases in Wembley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Wembley

Whats On in Wembley in December, 2016

Wednesday 7th Dec

Jive Dance Classes Read More

Jive Dance Classes

The Plough and Harrow , 419 High Rd, Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 7th December
- Wed 14th December
- Wed 21st December
- Wed 28th December

Beginners 50s Jive Dance Classes

Saturday 24th Dec

The Chicken Shack Christmas Eve Special Read More

The Chicken Shack Christmas Eve Special

The Plough and Harrow , 419 High Rd, Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU

Every: 4th Sat of every month. - Until Sunday 25th Dec 2016 View other dates

- Sat 24th December
- Sun 25th December

The Chicken Shack a night of 50's style Ho Ho Ho Rock 'n' Roll

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Kumon Maths and English Study Centre Read More

Kumon Maths and English Study Centre

St James Church Centre , St James Church Centre, Stanley Avenue, Wembley HA0...

From Sunday 4th Dec 2016 - Until Thursday 23rd Mar 2017

At Kumon, we have a desire to create a generation of confident, independent learners who take pride in their studies. Our approach to learning is therefore different to traditional methods of supplementary education. We develop children through the acquisition of independent learning skills,...

Back to Top

Add your Event +